top of page
The Aspects Series

The Aspects Series

This is a series of classes recorded in 2023 that are meant to be additional content for the Apprenticeship recordings.  They stand on their own, but the two go well together.  It consists of 7 classes (see below), each focusing entirely on a specific aspect—with the exception of the Aspect Pattern class.  It's meant for all levels.



  • The Conjunction
  • The Sextile
  • The Square
  • The Trine
  • The Quincunx
  • The Opposition
  • Aspect Patterns


* Once purchased you will receive a link to a PDF file (to download) which will contain the link to a Google Drive Folder with all the classes within the Aspects Series for you to work your way through, and continue to enjoy.

    bottom of page